List of Members

Members of Visit USA – East India Chapter

Member Company
Shekhar Niyogi
shekhar.niyogi@gmail.com
M & IT India
Indrajit Sarkar
indrajitsarkar68@gmail.com
Voyager Club Tours Pvt. Ltd.
Upaneeta Sen
upaneeta.sen@travelaltair.com
Altair Services Pvt. Ltd.
Devesh Kumar Agarwal
devesh@victoriatravels.net
Victoria Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Sabyasachi Dasgupta
travelplanners@vsnl.net
Travel Planners (E.I) Pvt. Ltd.
Abhishek Jaiswal
ceo@flyhighindia.com
Fly High India Holidays
Sanjeev Mehra
sanjeev.mehra@aaryanholidays.com
Aaryan Leisure & Holidays Pvt. Ltd.
Rajkumar Sarrof
sarrof@pristinetravel.com
Pristine Travels Pvt.Ltd.
Manav Soni
exclusivet.ccu@gmail.com
Exclusive Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Sajan Kumar Gupta
sajan@vayuseva.com
Vayu Seva Tours & Travel (P) Ltd.
Anil Punjabi
arestravels@gmail.com
Ar-Es Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Srimanta Basumallik
benu@allaboutholidays.in
All About Holidays Pvt. Ltd.
Nilesh Mukhi
nilesh@cal3.vsnl.net.in
Silicon Travels
Avijit Das
avijit@hermesvoyages.in
Hermes Voyages Pvt. Ltd.
Anjani Dhanuka
anjani@aircomtravels.com
Aircom Travels
Rajendra Kumar Churiwala
survottamtravels@hotmail.com
Survottam Travels Pvt. Ltd.
Mandira Kapoor
mandira.clubm@gmail.com
Club M Holidays Pvt. Ltd.